i’m rich! …or?

scam e-mails fascinate me. does anyone really believe in them? i mean, it can be nice daydreaming away what to do with the 7,37 million dollar they tell you that you have inherited, but when the coffee break is over you delete the mail, knowing it’s all a scam. or? are there still people who actually happily send all they’re asked for and then wonder why they a couple of months later are in deep dept instead of freakishly rich?

anyway. i just received the funniest spam in a long while.

My name is Teo Wang a legal practitioner with T. Wang & Associates in Kuala
Lumpur, Malaysia. I found your contact/profile some where over the internet and
it gave me the greatest joy, that you are the one I have been looking for, whom
I strongly believe could execute this transaction with me. Kindly get back to
me for more information.

maan, this was one lazy dude… i mean, come on! too tired to come up with a story where and how you found me? not to mention how my late uncle hubabaloo passed away?  too thoughtless to not even mention the sum i will get? too stupid to think i will get back to you?

on the other hand.. maybe i should. it could get funny. like this old thread… if you have the time for it, read it! http://www.redandwhitekop.com/forum/index.php?topic=145373.0

happy weekend everybody!


					
One comment

  1. Hahaa :-)))
    Thatrs funny …
    Chia, I wish you a wonderful weekend too…looking forward to seeing you again soon 🙂
    Kisses

Leave a Reply

