man ska alltid börja med en paus.

if i can only pick one thing my father has taught me it would be that whatever you’re about to do – always start with a break!

so today i started my training for that damned midnight run by taking a break! haha.. well, no, it’s not  completely true*. the neighbour and i actually went for a quick 30 min walk, mostly to discuss what the h… we have gotten ourselves caught up in and how to get out of it alive.

* wordpress spell check:  “You shouldn’t use a comparison with an absolute word. An absolute is or isn’t.”

4 comments

  1. Renata · · Reply

    Hi Chia…
    you’re still waiting for me to come with the chocolate, isnt it 🙂
    I will …and I will also upüload the photos… but not now … this weeek is a little crazy (I think crazy has become sth nomal in my life – but what to do – its a great life though)

    I hope u are well – I I installed skype, so maybe in the next few days we can speak – if you want 🙂

    Lots of love from icecold and rainy Munich…

    1. crazy crazy nights, or how was it that kiss used to sing? 🙂

      going to gerby on thursday, don’t know for how long (holidays!!! finally!) only have mobile net there, don’t think skype will work (and i have honestly forgotten my password), but normal mail should be fine.

      big hug from sunny helsinki

  2. miguel de Avendaño · · Reply

    Chia: “Man ska alltid börja med en paus”, I think this is one of the wisest pieces of advice I have ever seen!!!

    1. 🙂 my father used to be a very wise man, he will be pleased to hear that his teaching is being spread throughout europe.

Leave a Reply

