bambi

people sometimes accuse me of being a bit crazy. nothing wrong with that, i’d hate if someone called me normal. but anyway. just a brief explanation…

earlier today i was outside in my lovely reclining chair. eating some ice cream and reading wuthering heights. enjoying summer. i had one problem though, and decided to turn to my mother for advice. i texted her a very simple question: “i need to get to the kitchen to get the bread out of the oven. how do i get up and in without scaring the deer that’s grazing 50 metres from me?”

her answer came quickly: SHOOT! It’s food! Seriously. They bring ticks. Shoot it.

can you blame me for turning out like this?

Leave a Reply

