thank you mr sandman

since it’s written in the antell dna not to sleep well i have another night of insomnia behind me. the problem now was that i, after not sleeping more than 5h/night last week, had slept too much the night before.

of course i eventually did fall asleep. not that it made my life happier, the sandman had obviously decided to throw some dreams at me again. what started out as quite happy dreams always ended the same way – me noticing that one person is totally ignoring me. the more i tried not to let it get to me, the more it did (of course, you don’t need to have a degree in psychology to understand that.) when my wake-up light went on i woke up feeling forgotten, disappointed and sad. great. thank you. have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

