think of me

You might have noticed my list yesterday lacked one item. Flight tickets. I am very well aware of them not being on the list. You see, the only thing, except food and washing detergent, I’m not banning myself from shopping is indeed flight tickets.

At the moment I’m watching The Phantom of the Opera the movie and thinking I need to be sure to be in London next spring. Swedish well-known vocalist Peter Jöback is to play the phantom. I’m not really convinced about this, but who knows. He might surprise.

As my birthday is around the time the premiere is, you are kindly asked to put two and two together… 😉

Leave a Reply

