Wednesday rubbish.

Absolutely amazing. I just scrolled through the current spam queue and found a new gem that I wanted to share with you.

The sky really is the limit using the type of fish you can grow.

I haven’t got the slightest clue what they are talking about, and to be fair, I don’t think they do either. It does however sound like something a friend of mine might have written at 7 am after a night of binging at our old fraternity… Come to think of it, I’m going to suggest a new career for him: spam writing. Think of all the money waiting in Nigeria…

I should go into a new business myself; don’t you think I’d make a great career advisor?

bullshit_everywhere-e1345505471862

 

Leave a Reply

