I Need a Haircut!

1017249_10152161780857667_623908985_nOver the years I’ve shown you a fair share of my hair here on Management by Chia, and as I know many of my readers are people who know me in real life as well, I’m going to do a little experiment. Once this hibernation ends, come March, I need to do something about the split ends I have.

There are of course a lot of aspects to consider when getting a haircut (like hair quality, face shape, how much time you are willing to spend on it every morning etc), so instead of showing a cavalcade of possible coiffures, I’ll just show a funny pic of me with a sleek do, and see what basic outline you end up proposing. Then, in a month’s time, I’ll let my Dutch hairdresser do something suitable with the old mop. Okay?

I will leave an option for suggestions as well, so the floor is yours, dear readers!

2 comments

  1. Bring back the fringe!!

  2. Vote fringe!!!

Leave a Reply

