To Fringe or Not to Fringe…

You funny people, you amuse me…

Meeting people over lunch or a drink these last few days, the first thing they will do is look at my hair (if it’s in a bun) and ask if I’ve done it yet.. The answer, good people, is no. It’s still two weeks until March, and I will not cut it before that, so if you haven’t voted yet, now’s the time to do it.

That post, the one with the poll, has had several hundred views. But only about one out of eight readers has actually answered. Perhaps most of you don’t feel you know me good enough to have an idea of what would suit me?

Or then you are worried others (me included) will know what you’ve voted? Don’t worry! The poll is totally anonymous, and if you choose the “Other” option, only I will see what you write there, so if that’s the reason – vote!

To those of you who have sent me pictures of nice-looking dos, thank you so much! I have so many options now that I don’t know which one to pick, which is really why I need your help in deciding. However, it seems you are as indecisive as I am, voting all over the place… helpful indeed…

(Currently a group calling themselves The Fringe Front is in the lead, but much can still happen before March. VOTE!!)

P.s. Have you ever googled “funny hair dog”? …. It’s funny. I promise.

Leave a Reply

