Full Throttle Forward

20140303-143112.jpg

March kicked in, now I’m busy being busy… Which I really like, am not complaining at all.

Well. Except that my back is in a terrible condition after spending too much time pushed down in my old sofa. On top of that I think I need a new bed, my futon is simply too hard, but since I’m not sure when I will have time to take care of that, or with what money for that matter, I’m just going to pretend everything’s fine. There are bigger worries in the world.

Tea break over, back to writing minutes and whatnots. I’ll let you know how things turn out at Jussi’s tomorrow…

One comment

  1. Mikko · · Reply

    Hermitting is quite necessary sometimes…

Leave a Reply

