None the Wiser.

You know what happens if you forget to remove the second wisdom tooth? The one your dentist says you should come back to get removed as soon as the other side has healed…

About seven months later it starts aching.

No wonder I’ve been unable to decide if I’ve got a flu or not. The headaches, ear problems and general feeling of meh is because of the tooth. The rest is just plain old allergy. Glad we got that thing solved.

Too bad I can’t do anything about it until Monday.

Would’ve gotten an appointment with my dentist tomorrow morning, but seeing as I’ve got a wedding to attend on Saturday, I thought it best to wait. I might have survived last time without more than a sore jaw, but old Murphy has a knack for these sorts of things.

Now where are those painkillers…

20140423-223814.jpg

Leave a Reply

